A visa is required to enter the UAE except for Nationals (Citizens) from the following countries that will be issued entry permits upon arrival at the airport in the UAE.

  • GCC Countries:

    Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia

  • Europe:

    Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City

  • Americas:

    United States of America, Canada

  • Oceanic/Pacific:

    Australia, New Zealand

  • Asia:

    Japan, Brunei, Singapore, Malaysia, South Korea

Nationals other than those of the above lists require an entry visa which will need to be arranged prior to arrival.

For enquiries contact: alumina2024@wearemci.com

© Copyright 2005-2024 MCI Global. All Rights Reserved. Reserved. Privacy Statement | Cookie Policy